c728a612bb · Set version 0.1.0, add Dokka · Updated 2026-09-15 02:19:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?